Listening Between the Raindrops is simply my mind externalized. This is a compilation of ideas and thoughts that do not necessarily follow the usual perspectives of our time. I pride myself at thinking differently.

The next time it rains, especially when the rain is coming down hard, attempt to listen to the silence between the raindrops. It requires a huge amount of focus. The distraction of large drops falling on everything is loud. Listen for the pause, listen for what is not immediately obvious… then you will understand, metaphorically, what I am attempting to achieve here.

These posts will be political, ideological, philosophical  or psychological. All the things I love to contemplate. I like thinking. I like people. I like communicating.

Welcome to Listening Between the Raindrops.

Tanya

